The Commitee

Details of the current committee members are listed below. If you have any queries please feel free to get in touch. 

Name Responsibility Email Address
Margaret Allison President  jmallison@sky.com
Julie McCulloch Club Secretary  Stridersadmin@btinternet.com
Richard Goldsworthy Treasurer  Goldsworthy.richard@gmail.com
Tom Wilson Welfare Officers  wheelywilson@hotmail.com
Liza Linton Welfare Officers  Liza_linton@sky.com
Ian Pitt Youth Secretary Striders2012@aol.com
Craig Hamilton Head Coach Rdch11@hotmail.co.uk
Kirsty O’Byrne Minute Secretary/Web Admin  Stridersadmin@btinternet.com
Irene Wilson  Named Committee  hotfootirene@outlook.com
Dorothy Lucas Named Committee  dottyavonside@yahoo.co.uk
Bill Ion Named Committee  w.j.ion@strath.ac.uk

Strathaven Striders is governed by Scottish Athletics. The following links will take you to the Welfare and Constitutional documentation: