The Commitee

Details of the current committee members are listed below. If you have any queries please feel free to get in touch. 

Name Responsibility Email Address
Margaret Allison President
Julie McCulloch Club Secretary
Richard Goldsworthy Treasurer
Tom Wilson Welfare Officers
Liza Linton Welfare Officers
Ian Pitt Youth Secretary
Craig Hamilton Head Coach
Kirsty O’Byrne Minute Secretary/Web Admin
Irene Wilson  Named Committee
Dorothy Lucas Named Committee
Bill Ion Named Committee

Strathaven Striders is governed by Scottish Athletics. The following links will take you to the Welfare and Constitutional documentation: